Our Team

Marsha Zimmerman

President/Founder

P: 503-760-0088
F: 503-760-0980
E: marshaz@mlk-pm.com

Sheree Saunders

Portfolio Manager

P: 503-760-0088
F: 503-760-0980
E: sherees@mlk-pm.com

Andrea Garfias

Property Accountant

P: 503-760-0088
F: 503-760-0980
E: andreag@mlk-pm.com

Jennifer Craig

Administrator
Maintenance/Liaison

P: 503-760-0088
F: 503-760-0980
E: jenniferc@mlk-pm.com

Jennifer Angove

Staffing Coordinator

P: 503-760-0088
F: 503-760-0980
E: jennifera@mlk-pm.com

Justin Hoskins

Leasing

P: 503-760-0088
F: 503-760-0980
E: leasing@mlk-pm.com

Andrea Adams

Senior Property Manager

P: 503-760-0088
F: 503-760-0980
E: andreaa@mlk-pm.com